Lets Go!

von Ox

(Let's go!!)

[VERSE 1:]
Yeah, yeah, he that beast.
Spit that fire. Kill that beat.
Pull that smoke, then breathe that heat.
DJ's gone put that on repeat.
Grind time, I hurt that street.
This is work, there ain't no sleep.
Push until your body weak.
If you don't win, then you don't eat.
Yeah my crew don't know defeat.
All we know is how to beat
The brakes off of anybody out there trying to stop the cheese.
Shit nobody's stopping me.
These lames try to cop a plea
and I'mma put this mic thru their face for trying to mock me, B.

(Let's go!!)

Until we falling out, breaking the law.
We out of control, we down to roll.
If y'all want to get it up, then let me know
And we can put it on blast each other. (Go!!)

[VERSE 2:]
(Let's go!!)
They say they cant believe
The way the boy emcees.
I bring them in by the millions,
So now I'm elite.
And every time I speak,
Them haters rest in peace.
I re-enforce my spot
As the commander and chief.
I…I bring that fire and pain.
That motivation after death to still continue the game.
The reason that nobody else could ever sit in my lane.
The spark that turns a normal man into one insane.


This for my people on the edge-
It ain't no reason why you shouldn't be jumping off that ledge.
(Let's go!!)



(Let's go.)

Zu MadWorld sind folgende Liedtexte vorhanden:
von Sick YG
von Ox
von Ox
von Ox
von Doujah Raze
von Doujah Raze
von Ox
von Wordsmith
von Doujah Raze
von Sick YG
von Ox
von Sick YG
von Optimus
von Ox
von Ox
von Ox
von Ox
von S.O.U.L. Purpose
von Bandy Leggz

Informationen zum Spiel


1 - 2 Spieler
Nintendo Wii
20. März 2009
» News (1) » Screenshots (52) » Hands-On » Songtexte